Berlin. Help needed…

Berlin Marathon, 30th September.

This marathon is a big one for me, and I need your help…

I will be rowing the channel, cycling 1000 miles to Berlin and then running the marathon for a ultra endurance effort for this special marathon.

Row – I need a team of 6 rowers to help me cross the sea

Cycle – I need as many of you as possible to join me on the bike ride. It will take just over a week, on relatively flat terrain.

Marathon – By this time I will be in bits. I need some company for the marathon, and you running this with me would help me cross the finish line in a huge event for my challenge.

Can you help ? Let me know…

20120321-212043.jpg

Leave a Reply

